

The International Architecture Award Gala night. Christian Narkiewicz-Laine, President of the Chicago Athenaeum Museum, opening the ceremony.



The International Architecture Award Gala night. From left to right JOHO Architecture (S. Korea), MVSA Architects, (The Netherlands).



The International Architecture Award Gala night: Manuelle Gautrand receives the European Prize for Architecture Award for 2017.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: From left to right Christoph Hesse Architects (Germany), TCHOBAN VOSS Architekten (Germany).



The International Architecture Award Gala night: RDH Architects (Canada) receiving the IAA 2017 Trophie.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: Ruiz Pardo – Nebreda (Spain) receiving the IAA 2017 Trophie.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: Daoust Lestage architecture (Canada) receiving the IAA 2017 Trophie.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: Robert Konieczny KWK Promes(Poland) receiving the IAA 2017 Trophie.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: Manuelle Gautrand receives the International Architecture Award for 2017.



The International Architecture Award Gala night: S.B Arch – Studio Bargone Architetti Associati and Gruppo Stones (Italy ).



The International Architecture Award Gala night. Christian Narkiewicz-Laine, President of the Chicago Athenaeum Museum, among the winners of the IAA 2017 who were present in Athens.



The International Architecture Award Gala night. Iro Nikolakea, ead of the Architectural Department of the National Museum of Contemporary Art (EMST) Athens, Greece.